Gulf Cooperation Council Donors

The Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf[2] (Arabic: مجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية), also known as the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC; Arabic: مجلس التعاون الخليجي), is a regional, intergovernmental, political, and economic union comprising Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates.[3][4] The council's main headquarters is located in Riyadh, the capital of Saudi Arabia.[5] The Charter of the GCC was signed on 25 May 1981, formally establishing the institution.[6]

Industry: Conflict Prevention and Stabilization